Contact Us

For Enquiries

Contact the Committee committee@bvcc.org.uk.

Alternatively post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group or tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub.

Management Committee

Chair – Rhys Bryant – chair@bvcc.org.uk

Vice Chair – Vacant vicechair@bvcc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Ann Marie Vinnicombe and Leyla Page welfare@bvcc.org.uk

(Supported by Gemma Clements)

Treasurer – Ann-Marie Vinnicombe treasurer@bvcc.org.uk

Support Committee

Secretary – Tim Shellard secretary@bvcc.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator(s) – Vacant volunteering@bvcc.org.uk

Health and Safety Officer(s) – Vacant healthandsafety@bvcc.org.uk

Programme Coordinator(s) – Gemma Clements programme@bvcc.org.uk

Equipment Officer(s) – Gary Tripp and Alex Tripp equipment@bvcc.org.uk

Publicity Officer(s) – Alex Tripp media@bvcc.org.uk

Website Administrator(s) – Gemma Clements (webmaster@bvcc.org.uk), Alex Tripp (webassistant@bvcc.org.uk)  and Rhys Bryant

Fund Raising Officer(s) – Vacant – fundraise@bvcc.org.uk

Programme Committee

Youth – Vacant

Socials – Vacant

Canoe Polo – Devon Francis and Ben Anderson – polo@bvcc.org.uk

White Water – Matt Watts and Richard Hodge

Freestyle – Gemma Clements and Josh Watts

Touring/Open Canoe – Linda Hunn

Sea Kayaking – Bob Hamilton

Stand up Paddleboarding (SUP) – Gemma Clements