Contact Us

General Enquiries enquiries@bvcc.org.uk.

Committee committee@bvcc.org.uk.

Alternatively post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group or tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub.

Management Committee

Chair – Tim Shellard – chair@bvcc.org.uk

Vice Chair – Vacant vicechair@bvcc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Ann Marie Vinnicombe welfare@bvcc.org.uk

(Supported by Gemma Clements, Stephen Foster and Rhys Bryant)

Treasurer – Ann-Marie Vinnicombe treasurer@bvcc.org.uk

Support Committee

Secretary – Debi Holmes-Pilkington and Colin Greaves secretary@bvcc.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator(s) – Steve Nicholas volunteering@bvcc.org.uk

Health and Safety Officer(s) – Stephen Foster healthandsafety@bvcc.org.uk

Programme and Development Officer(s) – Vacant programme@bvcc.org.uk

Equipment Officer(s) – Gary Tripp and Alex Tripp equipment@bvcc.org.uk

Publicity Officer(s) – Jack Nicholas media@bvcc.org.uk

Website Manager(s) – Gemma Clements – webmaster@bvcc.org.uk

Fund Raising Officer(s) – Vacant – fundraise@bvcc.org.uk

Programme Committee

programme@bvcc.org.uk

Youth – Vacant

Socials – Vacant

Canoe Polo – Rhys Bryant and Leyla Page polo@bvcc.org.uk

White Water – Dave Williams and Gemma Clements

Freestyle – Gemma Clements

Touring – Linda Hunn

Open Canoe – Claire Hartley

Sea Kayaking – Bob Hamilton

Stand up Paddleboarding (SUP) – Graham Snook