Contact Us

General Enquiries enquiries@bvcc.org.uk.

Committee committee@bvcc.org.uk.

Alternatively post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group or tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub.

Management Committee

Chair – Tim Shellard – chair@bvcc.org.uk

Vice Chair – Rhys Bryant vicechair@bvcc.org.uk

Welfare Officer – Ann Marie Vinnicombe welfare@bvcc.org.uk

(Supported by Gemma Clements, Stephen Foster)

Treasurer – Ann-Marie Vinnicombe treasurer@bvcc.org.uk

Support Committee

Secretary – Linda Hunn secretary@bvcc.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator(s) – Steve Nicholas volunteering@bvcc.org.uk

Health and Safety Officer(s) – Stephen Foster healthandsafety@bvcc.org.uk

Programme and Development Officer(s) – Gemma Clements programme@bvcc.org.uk

Equipment Officer(s) – Gary Tripp and Alex Tripp equipment@bvcc.org.uk

Publicity Officer(s) – Jack Nicholas and Alex Trip media@bvcc.org.uk

Website Manager(s) – Gemma Clements – webmaster@bvcc.org.uk

Website Assistant(s) – Alex Trip webassistant@bvcc.org.uk

Fund Raising Officer(s) – Vacant – fundraise@bvcc.org.uk

Programme Committee

programme@bvcc.org.uk

Youth – Vacant

Socials – Vacant

Canoe Polo – Cameron Underwood and Leyla Page polo@bvcc.org.uk

White Water – Gemma Clements, Matt Watts and Richard Hodge

Freestyle – Gemma Clements and Josh Watts

Touring/Open Canoe – Linda Hunn and Colin Greaves

Sea Kayaking – Bob Hamilton

Stand up Paddleboarding (SUP) – Gemma Clements and Steve Nicholas