Contact Us

General Enquiries


Alternatively post on our Facebook Page, Facebook Group or tweet us on Twitter @BVCanoeClub.

Management Committee

Chair – Tim Shellard –

Vice Chair – Vacant

Welfare Officer – Ann Marie Vinnicombe

(Supported by Gemma Clements, Stephen Foster and Rhys Bryant)

Treasurer – Ann-Marie Vinnicombe

Support Committee

Secretary – Debi Holmes-Pilkington and Colin Greaves

Volunteer Coordinator(s) – Steve Nicholas

Health and Safety Officer(s) – Stephen Foster

Programme and Development Officer(s) – Vacant

Equipment Officer(s) – Gary Tripp and Alex Tripp

Publicity Officer(s) – Jack Nicholas

Website Manager(s) – Gemma Clements –

Fund Raising Officer(s) – Vacant –

Programme Committee

Youth – Vacant

Socials – Vacant

Canoe Polo – Rhys Bryant and Leyla Page

White Water – Dave Williams and Gemma Clements

Freestyle – Gemma Clements

Touring – Linda Hunn

Open Canoe – Claire Hartley

Sea Kayaking – Bob Hamilton

Stand up Paddleboarding (SUP) – Graham Snook